The Changelings Series

  • Changelings: Into the Mist, Vol. 1 in the Changelings Series (Amazon)
  • Changelings: The Rise of Kings, Vol. 2 in the Changelings Series (Amazon)
  • Hunted: The World of the Changelings, a prequel to the events in Into the Mist. (Amazon)
  • Changelings: The Memory of Myth, Vol. 3 in the Changelings Series (Coming Spring 2019)

Changelings: The Rise of Kings

Irish teens Maureen O’Malley and Sean McAndrew were lost in time. They fought at the side of a pirate queen, and raised the flag of a new nation. They defied the will of the Faerie king, and set in motion a revolution, which claimed the life of their friend and mentor – which barred them, the last of the Changelings, of from Faerie, forever.

Or so they thought.

Facing expulsion for their misadventures, Maureen and Sean are sent to live with Sean’s aunt, deep in the Scottish Highlands. There, Faerie whispers reach out to snatch them once more – and this time, returning home is no longer an option. This time, to thwart the king, they must become myth themselves, and fight a war none may win without dying.

The Rise of Kings is the second book in the exciting Changelings trilogy, and it is available in print and digital from Amazon.

Changelings: Into the Mist


Changelings. They were the descendants of Man and Fae. They walked between worlds – as healers, mystics, even kings – but no more. He thought he was the last, alone and lost, until the day he saw them.

Irish teens Maureen O’Malley and Sean McAndrew are lost in time. To find a way home, they must curry favor with p

irates, dodge a revolution, and defy a king out of Ireland’s deepest legends.

They are Changelings, and they have magic in their blood – magic, which will rekindle a centuries-old war that threatens to tear the very fabric of time.

Changelings: Into the Mist is a historical fantasy novel, and now available on Amazon.

Read about it on GoodReads.

Hunted: The World of the Changelings

Hunted Ebook


Before he ever met orphaned teenagers Maureen O’Malley and Sean McAndrew, Dubh Súile mac Alasdair was a man outside of time. Warrior, Druid, Prince, he has lived for over 1200 years, seen wonders and war, but it is the second great war of man’s twentieth century that threatens to bring him to his knees.

Hunted: The World of the Changelings, a parallel story in the saga of the Changelings, is available as an ebook from Amazon.



0 thoughts on “Books

    • Thank you! Unfortunately, they’re still in-progress. The first two were written and then I realized they were awful (10 years ago). I stopped writing and only just got back to it in January. I’m still re-writing Book 1 – I just drafted part 2, the 1916 Rising, and outlined part 3. If I’m lucky, Part 3 and 4 will be done by the end of July – its my Camp (lots of abbreviations here) project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *